National Signing Day: Who Is Going Where From Alabama?

The early signing day for 2018 is here.  Send us your signing photos!

The morning started off with Smiths Station's Alonie Sutton announcing she had signed with the University of Tennessee.  (No Photo Available)

Sylacauga's Morgan O'Neil will compete for the University of Missouri.

Grace Jensen will compete at Vanderbilt, Graham Collins will compete for South Alabama, and Michelle Roca will head to the US Air Force Academy.

Lauryn Hall (Sparkman) sent off her NLI to the University of North Carolina.